4 ways to win your heart.

Five ways to win your heart, what wins your heart? What makes you fall in love and what just makes your heart catch fire. Comment and tell me what wins your heart. ❤️

For me, number one is a passion for things, anything. I love animals and I have a really big heart so I care about a lot of things.  Im a nurse aid at a hospital and I help people and nurses. I feel like I might be in the wrong field, don’t get me wrong I love helping people and being in the medical field. I think I want to switch to animal medicine, to help animals because animals are nicer than humans sometimes.

Number 2: You must have ambition and motivation a drive. I am a very driven person, I see something I want and I go for it. A goal or a carrer something at makes you feel like you are doing something you love instead of feeling like your doing a job.

Number 3: A sense of humor, any man who can laugh at himself instead of feeling bad is a yes in my book.  A sense of humor is entertaining, and tells a lot about someone. I laugh alot, I laugh at myself and my own jokes so It makes other people laugh.

Number 4: Some one who likes to have fun and go on adventures. I love having fun and being crazy and try new things. I have so many things on my bucket list, like  sky diving and visiting all the haunted places in America. Im only 22 so I have some much to do.

 

Leave a Reply

