My life in a nutshell.

(Photo:imgfave.com)

My life is simple yet I am struggling. My mind is always racing, I’m missing out on what’s in front of me. Most days I’m happy and full of joy, other days I’m so angry at the world. There is always something the universe throws at me.50-50 good and the bad. I’m only 21 and I have had many ups and downs. I feel the struggle lately, it’s hit me like a brick wall. I feel as if my dreams keep getting harder and further to catch. I am a certified nurses aid, I help people for a living. I help the hurt and wounded, I help make some ones day a little better. I love the feeling of knowing I helped some one. I am trying so hard to keep at my goals of becoming a nurse. Stay tuned for more to come. -xoxo

Leave a Reply

