Day 1 challenge: A picture of me and a description of my day.

today is September 14, 2016 , As always my day starts off with love and kisses from my mister before he starts his challenging day with the army. Like i said before most days i’m usually happy and full of joy.

In April i moved into a place with Wyatt, and when he would come home for lunch or at the end of the day  i would light up seeing him come home. I would love to come back to that, even after everything that has happened with us. With blogging about things that don’t involve him my mind always seems to throw him in my writing.

Starting this blog has made me just as productive, i really feel like i have found something i like to do and spend my time on.

selfblog

Leave a Reply

